Petit Hotel Alaró

Contact us

Camp Roig 43, 07340 Alaró Mallorca

Discover our “Petit Hotel” in Alaró

  • Can we help you?
  • +34 971 518 751

Alaró Cycling Holidays

Why Cycling Holidays in Mallorca? Mallorca has always been a paradise for cyclists, visited by amateur and professional cyclists alike the whole year round. At the Petit Hotel we have many years’ experience of welcomingRead More …

Colour Garden View

Petit Garden View . Petit hotel Alaro

The cosy Colour-rooms overlook the courtyard and offer a nice view of our pool and the flourishing garden up to the beautiful mountains of Serra de Tramuntana. “This was a great find a lovely houseRead More …

Apartment Dulcinea

Petit Apartment . Petit hotel Alaro 5

Apart from the hotel, there is a beautiful apartment which has been renovated maintaining the charm of the old finca. Terracotta-floors and wooden beams create a tasteful contrast to the modern kitchen with dishwasher, warm/coldRead More …

Petit

Petit Room. Petit Hotel Alaro 1

Our Petit double room appears in bright warm shades and once it was the atelier of a Majorcan painter who lived for many years in this palais. This room in which so many creative ideasRead More …

Colour-Room Superior

The comfortable Colour-Rooms are situated on the village side and guests will be woken up every morning by the sun. “I used the hotel as a base for trail running in the mountains with RunRead More …

Suite Petit Alaró

Our Suite will entrance you with the exclusive installation of Majorcan antiques in the generous bedroom with desk, Satellite-TV and sofa, warm colours, dressing room and a marvellous bathroom with a built-in bath and accessibleRead More …

Petit Hotel Alaró

Contact us

Camp Roig 43, 07340 Alaró Mallorca

Entdecken Sie unser kleines “Petit Hotel” in Alaró

  • Können wir Ihnen helfen?
  • +34 971 518 751

Angebot für Radfahrer

Seit vielen Jahren gilt Mallorca schon als Radparadies! Durch unsere persönliche Erfahrung der letzten Jahre im Sport- und Tourismusbereich wissen wir ganz genau, was ein/e Hobby- oder professionelle/r Radfahrer/in sich im Urlaub wünscht. So istmehr …

mit Gartenblick

Petit Garden View . Petit hotel Alaro

Die gemütlichen Farbenzimmer liegen ganz ruhig zum Innenhof, mit Blick auf unseren Pool und blühenden Garten, über die Dorfdächer hinaus bis auf die Berge der Serra de Tramuntana.  “Super schönes, schickes Hotel im Herzen vonmehr …

Apartment Dulcinea

Zum Petit Hotel gehört auch ein wunderschönes Apartment, dieses wurde modern restauriert, ohne dem alten Dorfhaus den Charme zu nehmen. Terrakotta Böden und Holzbalken stehen im geschmackvollen Kontrast zu einer modernen Küche mit Spülmaschine, Klimaanlagemehr …

DZ Petit

Petit Room. Petit Hotel Alaro 1

Unser Doppelzimmer Petit strahlt in hellen warmen Tönen und war einst die Werkstatt des mallorquinischen Malers der viele Jahre in diesem ehemaligen Stadtpalais gelebt hatte. Dieser Raum in dem so viele kreative Ideen umgesetzt wurden,mehr …

DZ Superior

Die gemütlichen Farbenzimmer liegen zur Dorfseite hin und werden von der Morgensonne wachgeküsst. “Unser Urlaub war traumhaft schön. Das Hotel wurde mit so viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet, wir haben bisher in keinem Hotel bessermehr …

Suite Petit Alaró

Unsere Suite besticht durch exklusive Einrichtung mallorquinischer Antiquitäten in einem grosszügigen Schlafzimmer mit Schreibtisch, Sat TV und Sofa, warmen Farben, einem Ankleidezimmer und einem traumhaften Badezimmer mit eingelassener Badewanne und begehbarer Dusche. “Wir haben einemehr …